Learning with Creative Hut AI Film Diploma or Runway Academy
Creative Hut AI Film Diploma and Runway Academy read differently on 9 of the nine facts: how it is taught, how long it runs, how access is paid for, a certificate or credit, who it is for, how much is about making a film, whose tools it teaches, when it runs and who teaches it. As of 2026-09-25.
| Fact | Creative Hut AI Film Diploma | Runway Academy |
|---|---|---|
| How it is taught | In a classroom | An online course |
| How long it runs | A year or longer | A count of lessons only |
| How access is paid for | Paid | Enrol at no charge |
| Certificate or credit | A certification | Not stated on the pages read |
| Who it is for | Beginners welcome | Levels marked per course |
| How much is about making a film | Ends with the learner's own film | Some lessons on film |
| Whose tools it teaches | Several tools by name | The provider's own tools |
| When it runs | On set dates or intakes | Not stated on the pages read |
| Who teaches it | Faculty or professionals, not named | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. The nine facts every provider is read for. Order. The order facts take on every provider page.
1Where they differ
Only Creative Hut AI Film Diploma's pages state a certificate or credit, when it runs and who teaches it. On how it is taught, Creative Hut AI Film Diploma reads “in a classroom” and Runway Academy “an online course”. On how long it runs, Creative Hut AI Film Diploma reads “a year or longer” and Runway Academy “a count of lessons only”. On how access is paid for, Creative Hut AI Film Diploma reads “paid” and Runway Academy “enrol at no charge”. On who it is for, Creative Hut AI Film Diploma reads “beginners welcome” and Runway Academy “levels marked per course”. On how much is about making a film, Creative Hut AI Film Diploma reads “ends with the learner's own film” and Runway Academy “some lessons on film”. On whose tools it teaches, Creative Hut AI Film Diploma reads “several tools by name” and Runway Academy “the provider's own tools”.
Where one provider is silent, its live page may say more than the pages read.
2From each provider's pages
How it is taught
the one-year residential diploma
Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography
Quick video guides to help you master specific Runway features and techniques.
Runway Academy
How long it runs
Duration 1 Year
Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography
10 modules …
Runway Academy
- Page headerA residential diploma on a campus in India
- Home pageOnline courses split into modules, beside short video tutorials
- Course factsOne year
- Course listSeven courses of one to ten modules each; no running times given