Full Sail DC3: how long it runs On how long it runs, Full Sail DC3's pages say: a three-week class. As of 2026-09-25.
this three-week class covers the role AI can play in pre-production, production, and post-production
Full Sail DC3 1 Other providers with this readingAI in Media Specialization, Curious Refuge, NYFA teen AI camp, Sundance Collab, AI weekend and UCLA Extension have the same reading, making 6 of the 27.
The register records what the page says, not how well the course delivers it.
2 Why it mattersLength in minutes and length in weeks describe different things. A 20-minute course teaches a workflow; an 11-week course leaves time to make something with it.
3 Full Sail DC3 on the other factsHow it is taught: An online course How access is paid for: Paid Certificate or credit: Not stated on the pages read Who it is for: A stated range of levels How much is about making a film: Ends with the learner's own film Whose tools it teaches: Several tools by name When it runs: At the learner's own pace Who teaches it: Faculty or professionals, not named Length: every provider, this one in bold Open: not stated on the pages read. Length: every provider, this one in bold Reading Academy of AI Filmmaking — Reading: Not stated on the pages read Academy of AI Filmmaking AI Filmmaker Academy — Reading: A few hours AI Filmmaker Academy AI for Video Production — Reading: A few hours AI for Video Production AI in Media Specialization — Reading: Days or weeks AI in Media Specialization AI Video Generation Guide — Reading: A few hours AI Video Generation Guide AI Videos with Zero Filming — Reading: A few hours AI Videos with Zero Filming Alison Filmmaking with AI — Reading: A few hours Alison Filmmaking with AI Blake Ridder's Masterclass — Reading: A few hours Blake Ridder's Masterclass Creative Hut AI Film Diploma — Reading: A year or longer Creative Hut AI Film Diploma Curious Refuge — Reading: Days or weeks Curious Refuge Don Bosco Film School — Reading: One to three months Don Bosco Film School Full Sail DC3 — Reading: Days or weeks Full Sail DC3 Google's AI for Content Creation — Reading: A few hours Google's AI for Content…Google's AI for Content Creation Higgsfield Academy — Reading: Under an hour per course Higgsfield Academy invideo Academy — Reading: Under an hour per course invideo Academy Magnific Academy — Reading: Under an hour per course Magnific Academy NYFA MS in Cinematic AI — Reading: A year or longer NYFA MS in Cinematic AI NYFA One Year Certificate — Reading: A year or longer NYFA One Year Certificate NYFA teen AI camp — Reading: Days or weeks NYFA teen AI camp OpenArt tutorials — Reading: Under an hour per course OpenArt tutorials Runway Academy — Reading: A count of lessons only Runway Academy SceneMixer guides — Reading: A count of lessons only SceneMixer guides School of Storytelling — Reading: One to three months School of Storytelling Sundance Collab, AI on demand — Reading: Not stated on the pages read Sundance Collab, AI…Sundance Collab, AI on demand Sundance Collab, AI weekend — Reading: Days or weeks Sundance Collab, AI weekend UCLA Extension — Reading: Days or weeks UCLA Extension UW-Stout — Reading: Not stated on the pages read UW-Stout Fig. 1 Open: not stated on the pages read.Inclusion rule. Every provider on the register, with or without its own page on this fact. Order. Alphabetical by provider name.
4 More on this fact