Academy of AI Filmmaking: certificate or credit
On a certificate or credit, Academy of AI Filmmaking's pages say: one complete filmmaking certification and three specialist ones. As of 2026-09-25.
One complete filmmaking certification, and three in-depth specialist certifications
Academy of AI Filmmaking
- Our CertificationsOne complete filmmaking certification and three specialist ones
1Other providers with this reading
Creative Hut AI Film Diploma and School of Storytelling have the same reading, making 3 of the 27.
Course pages change with each intake, so the live page is the one to check before enrolling.
2Why it matters
Where a certificate is offered, it comes from a school, a course platform or a course maker, not from a tool maker's own academy; Google's comes through a certificate programme on Coursera.
3Academy of AI Filmmaking on the other facts
- How it is taught: An online course
- How long it runs: Not stated on the pages read
- How access is paid for: Paid
- Who it is for: Beginners welcome
- How much is about making a film: Ends with the learner's own film
- Whose tools it teaches: Craft over tools
- When it runs: At the learner's own pace
- Who teaches it: Not stated on the pages read
| Provider | Reading |
|---|---|
| Academy of AI Filmmaking | A certification |
| AI Filmmaker Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| AI for Video Production | A completion certificate |
| AI in Media Specialization | A completion certificate |
| AI Video Generation Guide | A completion certificate |
| AI Videos with Zero Filming | A completion certificate |
| Alison Filmmaking with AI | A completion certificate |
| Blake Ridder's Masterclass | A completion certificate |
| Creative Hut AI Film Diploma | A certification |
| Curious Refuge | A completion certificate |
| Don Bosco Film School | A completion certificate |
| Full Sail DC3 | Not stated on the pages read |
| Google's AI for Content Creation | A completion certificate |
| Higgsfield Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| invideo Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| Magnific Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| NYFA MS in Cinematic AI | Academic credit |
| NYFA One Year Certificate | A completion certificate |
| NYFA teen AI camp | Not stated on the pages read |
| OpenArt tutorials | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| SceneMixer guides | Not stated on the pages read |
| School of Storytelling | A certification |
| Sundance Collab, AI on demand | A completion certificate |
| Sundance Collab, AI weekend | A completion certificate |
| UCLA Extension | Academic credit |
| UW-Stout | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every provider on the register, with or without its own page on this fact. Order. Alphabetical by provider name.