Creative Hut AI Film Diploma: who teaches it
Creative Hut AI Film Diploma, on who teaches it: working professionals who teach and shoot with students, not named on the page. As of 2026-09-25.
Working professionals who teach, mentor and shoot alongside you
Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography
- FacultyWorking professionals who teach and shoot with students, not named on the page
1Other providers with this reading
Full Sail DC3, NYFA MS in Cinematic AI, NYFA One Year Certificate and NYFA teen AI camp have the same reading, making 5 of the 27.
The reading rests on the provider's page as it stood on the day read.
2Why it matters
A named teacher can be looked up: their films, their credits, their other courses. A page that says only industry professionals leaves that check to the enrolment call.
3Creative Hut AI Film Diploma on the other facts
- How it is taught: In a classroom
- How long it runs: A year or longer
- How access is paid for: Paid
- Certificate or credit: A certification
- Who it is for: Beginners welcome
- How much is about making a film: Ends with the learner's own film
- Whose tools it teaches: Several tools by name
- When it runs: On set dates or intakes
| Provider | Reading |
|---|---|
| Academy of AI Filmmaking | Not stated on the pages read |
| AI Filmmaker Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| AI for Video Production | The provider's own team |
| AI in Media Specialization | A named instructor |
| AI Video Generation Guide | A named instructor |
| AI Videos with Zero Filming | A named instructor |
| Alison Filmmaking with AI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Blake Ridder's Masterclass | A named instructor |
| Creative Hut AI Film Diploma | Faculty or professionals, not named |
| Curious Refuge | A named instructor |
| Don Bosco Film School | A named instructor |
| Full Sail DC3 | Faculty or professionals, not named |
| Google's AI for Content Creation | The provider's own team |
| Higgsfield Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| invideo Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| Magnific Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| NYFA MS in Cinematic AI | Faculty or professionals, not named |
| NYFA One Year Certificate | Faculty or professionals, not named |
| NYFA teen AI camp | Faculty or professionals, not named |
| OpenArt tutorials | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| SceneMixer guides | Not stated on the pages read |
| School of Storytelling | A named instructor |
| Sundance Collab, AI on demand | A named instructor |
| Sundance Collab, AI weekend | A named instructor |
| UCLA Extension | A named instructor |
| UW-Stout | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every provider on the register, with or without its own page on this fact. Order. Alphabetical by provider name.