Sundance Collab, AI weekend: how access is paid for On how access is paid for, Sundance Collab, AI weekend's pages say: paid, with a limited number of need-based scholarships. As of 2026-09-25.
A limited number of need-based scholarships are available
Sundance Collab, Navigating AI in Filmmaking (weekend intensive) 1 Other providers with this readingAcademy of AI Filmmaking, AI Filmmaker Academy, Blake Ridder's Masterclass, Creative Hut AI Film Diploma, Curious Refuge, Don Bosco Film School, Full Sail DC3, NYFA MS in Cinematic AI, NYFA One Year Certificate, School of Storytelling, Sundance Collab, AI on demand and UCLA Extension have the same reading, making 13 of the 27.
The reading rests on the provider's page as it stood on the day read.
2 Why it mattersTool makers' material is mostly open or enrolled at no charge; schools and course makers charge. Where a page lists a price, it is left out here, since prices change by intake and by country.
3 Sundance Collab, AI weekend on the other factsHow it is taught: Live online sessions How long it runs: Days or weeks Certificate or credit: A completion certificate Who it is for: A stated range of levels How much is about making a film: Not stated on the pages read Whose tools it teaches: Not stated on the pages read When it runs: On set dates or intakes Who teaches it: A named instructor Cost: every provider, this one in bold Open: not stated on the pages read. Cost: every provider, this one in bold Reading Academy of AI Filmmaking — Reading: Paid Academy of AI Filmmaking AI Filmmaker Academy — Reading: Paid AI Filmmaker Academy AI for Video Production — Reading: Not stated on the pages read AI for Video Production AI in Media Specialization — Reading: Enrol at no charge AI in Media Specialization AI Video Generation Guide — Reading: Enrol at no charge AI Video Generation Guide AI Videos with Zero Filming — Reading: Enrol at no charge AI Videos with Zero Filming Alison Filmmaking with AI — Reading: Enrol at no charge Alison Filmmaking with AI Blake Ridder's Masterclass — Reading: Paid Blake Ridder's Masterclass Creative Hut AI Film Diploma — Reading: Paid Creative Hut AI Film Diploma Curious Refuge — Reading: Paid Curious Refuge Don Bosco Film School — Reading: Paid Don Bosco Film School Full Sail DC3 — Reading: Paid Full Sail DC3 Google's AI for Content Creation — Reading: Enrol at no charge Google's AI for Content…Google's AI for Content Creation Higgsfield Academy — Reading: Enrol at no charge Higgsfield Academy invideo Academy — Reading: Open pages, no sign-up described invideo Academy Magnific Academy — Reading: Not stated on the pages read Magnific Academy NYFA MS in Cinematic AI — Reading: Paid NYFA MS in Cinematic AI NYFA One Year Certificate — Reading: Paid NYFA One Year Certificate NYFA teen AI camp — Reading: Not stated on the pages read NYFA teen AI camp OpenArt tutorials — Reading: Open pages, no sign-up described OpenArt tutorials Runway Academy — Reading: Enrol at no charge Runway Academy SceneMixer guides — Reading: Open pages, no sign-up described SceneMixer guides School of Storytelling — Reading: Paid School of Storytelling Sundance Collab, AI on demand — Reading: Paid Sundance Collab, AI…Sundance Collab, AI on demand Sundance Collab, AI weekend — Reading: Paid Sundance Collab, AI weekend UCLA Extension — Reading: Paid UCLA Extension UW-Stout — Reading: Not stated on the pages read UW-Stout Fig. 1 Open: not stated on the pages read.Inclusion rule. Every provider on the register, with or without its own page on this fact. Order. Alphabetical by provider name.
4 More on this fact