Creative Hut AI Film Diploma: certificate or credit
Creative Hut AI Film Diploma, on a certificate or credit: a diploma recognised by KGTE, NCVET, Adobe and Skill India. As of 2026-09-25.
Recognised by KGTE, NCVET, Adobe and Skill India
Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography
- RecognitionA diploma recognised by KGTE, NCVET, Adobe and Skill India
1Other providers with this reading
Academy of AI Filmmaking and School of Storytelling have the same reading, making 3 of the 27.
The reading rests on the provider's page as it stood on the day read.
2Why it matters
Where a certificate is offered, it comes from a school, a course platform or a course maker, not from a tool maker's own academy; Google's comes through a certificate programme on Coursera.
3Creative Hut AI Film Diploma on the other facts
- How it is taught: In a classroom
- How long it runs: A year or longer
- How access is paid for: Paid
- Who it is for: Beginners welcome
- How much is about making a film: Ends with the learner's own film
- Whose tools it teaches: Several tools by name
- When it runs: On set dates or intakes
- Who teaches it: Faculty or professionals, not named
| Provider | Reading |
|---|---|
| Academy of AI Filmmaking | A certification |
| AI Filmmaker Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| AI for Video Production | A completion certificate |
| AI in Media Specialization | A completion certificate |
| AI Video Generation Guide | A completion certificate |
| AI Videos with Zero Filming | A completion certificate |
| Alison Filmmaking with AI | A completion certificate |
| Blake Ridder's Masterclass | A completion certificate |
| Creative Hut AI Film Diploma | A certification |
| Curious Refuge | A completion certificate |
| Don Bosco Film School | A completion certificate |
| Full Sail DC3 | Not stated on the pages read |
| Google's AI for Content Creation | A completion certificate |
| Higgsfield Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| invideo Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| Magnific Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| NYFA MS in Cinematic AI | Academic credit |
| NYFA One Year Certificate | A completion certificate |
| NYFA teen AI camp | Not stated on the pages read |
| OpenArt tutorials | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| SceneMixer guides | Not stated on the pages read |
| School of Storytelling | A certification |
| Sundance Collab, AI on demand | A completion certificate |
| Sundance Collab, AI weekend | A completion certificate |
| UCLA Extension | Academic credit |
| UW-Stout | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every provider on the register, with or without its own page on this fact. Order. Alphabetical by provider name.