School of Storytelling: certificate or credit
School of Storytelling, on a certificate or credit: built to certify learners in AI filmmaking pipelines within three months. As of 2026-09-25.
designed to help you get certified in AI filmmaking pipelines within 3 months
School of Storytelling
- FAQBuilt to certify learners in AI filmmaking pipelines within three months
1Other providers with this reading
Academy of AI Filmmaking and Creative Hut AI Film Diploma have the same reading, making 3 of the 27.
The register records what the page says, not how well the course delivers it.
2Why it matters
Where a certificate is offered, it comes from a school, a course platform or a course maker, not from a tool maker's own academy; Google's comes through a certificate programme on Coursera.
3School of Storytelling on the other facts
- How it is taught: Live online sessions
- How long it runs: One to three months
- How access is paid for: Paid
- Who it is for: Beginners welcome
- How much is about making a film: Covers making a film end to end
- Whose tools it teaches: Tools picked during the course
- When it runs: Scheduled live classes
- Who teaches it: A named instructor
| Provider | Reading |
|---|---|
| Academy of AI Filmmaking | A certification |
| AI Filmmaker Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| AI for Video Production | A completion certificate |
| AI in Media Specialization | A completion certificate |
| AI Video Generation Guide | A completion certificate |
| AI Videos with Zero Filming | A completion certificate |
| Alison Filmmaking with AI | A completion certificate |
| Blake Ridder's Masterclass | A completion certificate |
| Creative Hut AI Film Diploma | A certification |
| Curious Refuge | A completion certificate |
| Don Bosco Film School | A completion certificate |
| Full Sail DC3 | Not stated on the pages read |
| Google's AI for Content Creation | A completion certificate |
| Higgsfield Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| invideo Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| Magnific Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| NYFA MS in Cinematic AI | Academic credit |
| NYFA One Year Certificate | A completion certificate |
| NYFA teen AI camp | Not stated on the pages read |
| OpenArt tutorials | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| SceneMixer guides | Not stated on the pages read |
| School of Storytelling | A certification |
| Sundance Collab, AI on demand | A completion certificate |
| Sundance Collab, AI weekend | A completion certificate |
| UCLA Extension | Academic credit |
| UW-Stout | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every provider on the register, with or without its own page on this fact. Order. Alphabetical by provider name.