School of Storytelling: when it runs
On when it runs, School of Storytelling's pages say: scheduled live classes and a monthly workshop in Kochi, with recordings. As of 2026-09-25.
What if I can’t attend the scheduled live classes or the Kochi workshop?
School of Storytelling, AI Filmmakers Training Program
- FAQScheduled live classes and a monthly workshop in Kochi, with recordings
1Other providers with this reading
No other provider on the register reads this way.
Course pages change with each intake, so the live page is the one to check before enrolling.
2Why it matters
Pace decides who can take a course. Self-paced courses fit around a job; dated intakes and live classes give a cohort and deadlines, which is where a finished film is most often promised.
3School of Storytelling on the other facts
- How it is taught: Live online sessions
- How long it runs: One to three months
- How access is paid for: Paid
- Certificate or credit: A certification
- Who it is for: Beginners welcome
- How much is about making a film: Covers making a film end to end
- Whose tools it teaches: Tools picked during the course
- Who teaches it: A named instructor
| Provider | Reading |
|---|---|
| Academy of AI Filmmaking | At the learner's own pace |
| AI Filmmaker Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| AI for Video Production | At the learner's own pace |
| AI in Media Specialization | At the learner's own pace |
| AI Video Generation Guide | At the learner's own pace |
| AI Videos with Zero Filming | At the learner's own pace |
| Alison Filmmaking with AI | Not stated on the pages read |
| Blake Ridder's Masterclass | Not stated on the pages read |
| Creative Hut AI Film Diploma | On set dates or intakes |
| Curious Refuge | At the learner's own pace |
| Don Bosco Film School | On set dates or intakes |
| Full Sail DC3 | At the learner's own pace |
| Google's AI for Content Creation | At the learner's own pace |
| Higgsfield Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| invideo Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| Magnific Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| NYFA MS in Cinematic AI | On set dates or intakes |
| NYFA One Year Certificate | On set dates or intakes |
| NYFA teen AI camp | On set dates or intakes |
| OpenArt tutorials | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| SceneMixer guides | Not stated on the pages read |
| School of Storytelling | Scheduled live classes |
| Sundance Collab, AI on demand | At the learner's own pace |
| Sundance Collab, AI weekend | On set dates or intakes |
| UCLA Extension | On set dates or intakes |
| UW-Stout | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. Every provider on the register, with or without its own page on this fact. Order. Alphabetical by provider name.