AIMovieCourse

What AI filmmaking courses say about themselves

Creative Hut AI Film Diploma course facts

Creative Hut AI Film Diploma's pages state all nine facts. How it is taught: a residential diploma on a campus in India. How long it runs: one year. How access is paid for: course fees, payable in instalments. As of 2026-09-25.

Certificates and credit; this provider in boldOpen: not stated on the pages read.Certificates and credit; this provider in boldCertificateAcademy of AI Filmmaking — Certificate: A certificationAcademy of AI FilmmakingAI Filmmaker Academy — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readAI Filmmaker AcademyAI for Video Production — Certificate: A completion certificateAI for Video ProductionAI in Media Specialization — Certificate: A completion certificateAI in Media SpecializationAI Video Generation Guide — Certificate: A completion certificateAI Video Generation GuideAI Videos with Zero Filming — Certificate: A completion certificateAI Videos with Zero FilmingAlison Filmmaking with AI — Certificate: A completion certificateAlison Filmmaking with AIBlake Ridder's Masterclass — Certificate: A completion certificateBlake Ridder's MasterclassCreative Hut AI Film Diploma — Certificate: A certificationCreative Hut AI Film DiplomaCurious Refuge — Certificate: A completion certificateCurious RefugeDon Bosco Film School — Certificate: A completion certificateDon Bosco Film SchoolFull Sail DC3 — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readFull Sail DC3Google's AI for Content Creation — Certificate: A completion certificateGoogle's AI for Content…Google's AI for Content CreationHiggsfield Academy — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readHiggsfield Academyinvideo Academy — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readinvideo AcademyMagnific Academy — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readMagnific AcademyNYFA MS in Cinematic AI — Certificate: Academic creditNYFA MS in Cinematic AINYFA One Year Certificate — Certificate: A completion certificateNYFA One Year CertificateNYFA teen AI camp — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readNYFA teen AI campOpenArt tutorials — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readOpenArt tutorialsRunway Academy — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readRunway AcademySceneMixer guides — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readSceneMixer guidesSchool of Storytelling — Certificate: A certificationSchool of StorytellingSundance Collab, AI on demand — Certificate: A completion certificateSundance Collab, AI…Sundance Collab, AI on demandSundance Collab, AI weekend — Certificate: A completion certificateSundance Collab, AI weekendUCLA Extension — Certificate: Academic creditUCLA ExtensionUW-Stout — Certificate: Not stated on the pages readUW-Stout
Fig. 1 Open: not stated on the pages read.
Certificate or credit, by provider, read 2026-09-25.
ProviderCertificate
Academy of AI FilmmakingA certification
AI Filmmaker AcademyNot stated on the pages read
AI for Video ProductionA completion certificate
AI in Media SpecializationA completion certificate
AI Video Generation GuideA completion certificate
AI Videos with Zero FilmingA completion certificate
Alison Filmmaking with AIA completion certificate
Blake Ridder's MasterclassA completion certificate
Creative Hut AI Film DiplomaA certification
Curious RefugeA completion certificate
Don Bosco Film SchoolA completion certificate
Full Sail DC3Not stated on the pages read
Google's AI for Content CreationA completion certificate
Higgsfield AcademyNot stated on the pages read
invideo AcademyNot stated on the pages read
Magnific AcademyNot stated on the pages read
NYFA MS in Cinematic AIAcademic credit
NYFA One Year CertificateA completion certificate
NYFA teen AI campNot stated on the pages read
OpenArt tutorialsNot stated on the pages read
Runway AcademyNot stated on the pages read
SceneMixer guidesNot stated on the pages read
School of StorytellingA certification
Sundance Collab, AI on demandA completion certificate
Sundance Collab, AI weekendA completion certificate
UCLA ExtensionAcademic credit
UW-StoutNot stated on the pages read

Inclusion rule. All 27 providers on the register, each with what its pages say about certificates. Order. Alphabetical by provider name.

Format
In a classroom
Length
A year or longer
Cost
Paid
Certificate
A certification
Level
Beginners welcome
Film
Ends with the learner's own film
Tools
Several tools by name
Pace
On set dates or intakes
Teacher
Faculty or professionals, not named

1What its pages describe

Creative Hut's Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography is a one-year residential course in India, open to anyone after Class 12 and recognised by KGTE, NCVET, Adobe and Skill India. Every batch makes a complete AI feature film, working with tools such as Higgsfield, Kling, Seedance, Runway and Veo.

How it is taught: In a classroom

the one-year residential diploma

Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography

How it is taught, every provider

How long it runs: A year or longer

Duration 1 Year

Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography

How long it runs, every provider

How access is paid for: Paid

Course fees

Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography

How access is paid for, every provider

Certificate or credit: A certification

Recognised by KGTE, NCVET, Adobe and Skill India

Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography

Creative Hut AI Film Diploma on this · Certificate or credit, every provider

Who it is for: Beginners welcome

open to anyone after Class 12

Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography

Who it is for, every provider

How much is about making a film: Ends with the learner's own film

Every PDAC batch makes a complete AI feature film

Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography

Creative Hut AI Film Diploma on this · How much is about making a film, every provider

Whose tools it teaches: Several tools by name

Higgsfield … Kling … Seedance … Runway ML … Veo

Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography

Creative Hut AI Film Diploma on this · Whose tools it teaches, every provider

When it runs: On set dates or intakes

Admissions are open. 30 seats.

Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography

When it runs, every provider

Who teaches it: Faculty or professionals, not named

Working professionals who teach, mentor and shoot alongside you

Creative Hut, Professional Diploma in AI Filmmaking and Digital Cinematography

Creative Hut AI Film Diploma on this · Who teaches it, every provider

2Related pages

How each fact was read: method.

3Pages read