AI Filmmaker Academy: thirty lectures and monthly live Q&A
AI Filmmaker Academy's pages state five of the nine facts. How it is taught: recorded lectures, with monthly live question sessions. How long it runs: thirty lectures, over three hours of instruction. How access is paid for: paid, with a 30-day money-back guarantee. Not stated: a certificate or credit, who it is for, when it runs and who teaches it. As of 2026-09-25.
| Provider | Certificate |
|---|---|
| Academy of AI Filmmaking | A certification |
| AI Filmmaker Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| AI for Video Production | A completion certificate |
| AI in Media Specialization | A completion certificate |
| AI Video Generation Guide | A completion certificate |
| AI Videos with Zero Filming | A completion certificate |
| Alison Filmmaking with AI | A completion certificate |
| Blake Ridder's Masterclass | A completion certificate |
| Creative Hut AI Film Diploma | A certification |
| Curious Refuge | A completion certificate |
| Don Bosco Film School | A completion certificate |
| Full Sail DC3 | Not stated on the pages read |
| Google's AI for Content Creation | A completion certificate |
| Higgsfield Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| invideo Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| Magnific Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| NYFA MS in Cinematic AI | Academic credit |
| NYFA One Year Certificate | A completion certificate |
| NYFA teen AI camp | Not stated on the pages read |
| OpenArt tutorials | Not stated on the pages read |
| Runway Academy | Not stated on the pages read |
| SceneMixer guides | Not stated on the pages read |
| School of Storytelling | A certification |
| Sundance Collab, AI on demand | A completion certificate |
| Sundance Collab, AI weekend | A completion certificate |
| UCLA Extension | Academic credit |
| UW-Stout | Not stated on the pages read |
Inclusion rule. All 27 providers on the register, each with what its pages say about certificates. Order. Alphabetical by provider name.
- Format
- An online course
- Length
- A few hours
- Cost
- Paid
- Certificate
- Not stated on the pages read
- Level
- Not stated on the pages read
- Film
- Covers making a film end to end
- Tools
- Several tools by name
- Pace
- Not stated on the pages read
- Teacher
- Not stated on the pages read
1What its pages describe
AI Filmmaker Academy is a recorded masterclass of thirty lectures, over three hours, with monthly live question sessions. It is paid, with a 30-day money-back guarantee, and names Midjourney, ElevenLabs, Suno and Udio among its tools. The page mentions no certificate and no level.
How it is taught: An online course
Live Q&A Sessions : Monthly expert interactions.
AI Filmmaker Academy
- Exclusive CommunityRecorded lectures, with monthly live question sessions
How it is taught, every provider
How long it runs: A few hours
30 lectures: 3+ Hours of detailed instruction
AI Filmmaker Academy
- AI Filmmaker Masterclass SyllabusThirty lectures, over three hours of instruction
How long it runs, every provider
How access is paid for: Paid
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
AI Filmmaker Academy
- EnrolmentPaid, with a 30-day money-back guarantee
How access is paid for, every provider
Certificate or credit: Not stated on the pages read
- Pages read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Certificate or credit, every provider
Who it is for: Not stated on the pages read
- Pages read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
How much is about making a film: Covers making a film end to end
Create Stunning AI Films : Craft professional-quality films.
AI Filmmaker Academy
- What You Can AchieveMaking AI films, from story and shot list to editing
AI Filmmaker Academy on this · How much is about making a film, every provider
Whose tools it teaches: Several tools by name
The free versions of elevenLabs, Suno, and Udio will provide all the media you need.
AI Filmmaker Academy
- What you needNamed tools include Midjourney, ElevenLabs, Suno and Udio
AI Filmmaker Academy on this · Whose tools it teaches, every provider
When it runs: Not stated on the pages read
- Pages read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Who teaches it: Not stated on the pages read
- Pages read; not statedNot stated on the pages read (2026-09-25)
Who teaches it, every provider
2Related pages
- AI Filmmaker Academy beside invideo Academy
- AI Filmmaker Academy beside UW-Stout
- UW-Stout
- Academy of AI Filmmaking
- AI for Video Production
- AI in Media Specialization
How each fact was read: method.
3Pages read
- Exclusive Community, read 2026-09-25
- AI Filmmaker Masterclass Syllabus, read 2026-09-25
- Enrolment, read 2026-09-25
- What You Can Achieve, read 2026-09-25
- What you need, read 2026-09-25